2023 Pryor Patchers – Officers

We are a great Team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion.
We look forward to working with you!


  • Tes Derringer, President
  • Becky Sloan, Vice President
  • Shannon Baker, Vice President
  • Kristy Howell, Treasurer
  • Debbie Thompson, Secretary
  • Marshel Morrison, Reporter
  • Linda Shafer, Newsletter Editor

    Committee Chairs
  • Membership: Shirley Cowan
  • Welcome Table: Shelley Joslin/Lisa Wilhite
  • Visitors: Velma Day
  • Visitors Fat Quarters: Becky Sloan
  • Door Prizes: Marian Henson/Sue Putt
  • Birthdays: Velma Day
  • Sunshine&Shadows: Lois Werkman
  • Farm Girl Vintage: Kristy Howell/DeAnna Stanga
  • Newsletter: Linda Shafer
  • Website News: Velma Day
  • Librarian: Melinda James
  • Donation Quilts: Linda Kirk
  • Memory Books: Marian Henson
  • Historian: Julia Minton
  • Website: Peggy Sue Doherty